Pictures can't tell the full story of how clients enjoy my show, this is what applause looks like in print.

The Magic of Stevie J.

May 25, 2017 - "OMG kids loved StivieJ. He is a very vibrant and energetic person that entertained not only the little ones but also parents! Thank you! I would recommend Steve to everyone without hesitation!" - Edyta

May 14, 2017 - "Lots of fun for everyone! Stevie J. did a really good job at my son's first communion party. Kids loved it as well as adults!​" - Marta

March 19, 2017 - "Great show! We had a wide range of ages, from toddlers to adults, and EVERYONE greatly enjoyed the show. Stevie was punctual, and lots of fun!!" - Anne S.

March 18, 2017 - "Awesome, I will definitely use Stevie J again! The performance was so great not only did the children enjoy it so did the adults." Denise M.

December 19, 2016 - "Amazing & funny "He was amazing did a excellent job !!!!" - Vernita M.

​September 29, 2016 - "Stevie was fantastic! Awesome!!!" - Leanne N.

September 8, 2016 - "Victoria's first Magician show It was a great show for the kids!" - Stefany

May 2, 2016 - "All our guests and the kids really enjoyed the show. Steve was on time, friendly, highly recommend." - Melissa G.

​May 1, 2016 - "I do not know where to start. Everything went really good from the time we met till he was done. Very nice, friendly, good vibe, cheerful. He had all of us( adults and kids all ages) paying attention the whole time. He even waited some time to start because we were waiting on people. If you want to laugh and have a great time, hire him! Worth every penny! My 6 year old daughter loved the show. Steve tried to have every kid envolded. Thank you Steve, you did great!" - Lizbeth M.

​December 12, 2015 - "Kids had a great time." - Mariola K.

​November 9, 2015 - Great!! - Am S.

​June 14, 2015 - "Kept a large group of 4-7 year olds enthralled the entire performance. Highly recommend. Don't let the reasonable price fool you. No need to overpay. Stevie J puts on an excellent show." - Jen S.

​May 24, 2015 - "He did an awesome job at my daughter's 10th bday party. He was extremely entertaining and included all the kids... I would recommend him to anyone!! The kids talked about it all evening. He even gave my daughter a magic trick to keep!! Best party we ever had thanks to Steve!!!" - Kandi D.

​May 1, 2015 - "Steve was awesome! Kept the children and adults engaged and entertained! He was so inviting and has a very warm personality! We will certainly book another event with Steve again!" - Janeshia H.

​March 25, 2015 - "Steve was great with the kids and entertaining! He came on time as promised and did not disappoint. We really enjoyed the magic show!!! Will definitely recommend to friends." - Vishakha M.

​March 8, 2015 - "Steve was very professional, great with my guests young and old. His show was awesome. I will be using his services again." - Lorie B.

​March 2, 2015 - "He was great and reasonably priced! We had 20 kids ranging from 2 to 10 and he kept them all captivated. My son loves this birthday surprise and I would recommend Steve to anyone!" - Bobbie R.

​February 9, 2015 - "Steve performed for our daughter's 8th birthday party. He was fun, funny, and kept the girls' attention throughout the entire show. His magic was impressive, he was prompt and curteous, and he's an overall great guy. We'd highly recommend him to anyone!" - Allison N.

​February 9, 2015 - "Steve was great and kept the audience quite engaged. Was very flexible on time and kids loved him." - Amitav P.

​February 5, 2015 - "We contacted Steve only two weeks before our two year old sons birthday party. Although we were late in contacting Steve, he agreed to go out of his way and perform a second show on the date we had in mind. Steve was very easy to work with! Steve arrived early to the party and was all set up and ready to perform in less than 15 minutes. We had approximately 20 kids at the party ranging in age from 2 to 13, and Steve kept them all occupied and in awe of his magic skills. Steve even had the adults at the party intrigued and glued to his performance. We highly recommend Steve and his magic show to anyone searching for a magician. We received many compliments about Steves performance and plan on hiring Steve in the future. Thank you, Steve, for a party our kids will remember forever!" - Sue D.

​February 3, 2015 - "We had a fantastic time during Steve's magic show. It wasn't only magical it was entertaining! The children in our Early Care and Education Program in Elmwood Park absolutely loved every minute of his show; all 45 minutes!" - Toni C.

​January 13, 2015 - "Steve did an amazing job and keeping the kids as well as adults engaged and entertained! Highly recommend! Great attitude and personality!" - Jr A

​October 13, 2014 - Steve was simply fantastic! He was engaging with kids very well, was very funny and entertaining. His show, which was over an hour long, is suitable for young audience and adults as well. Steve arrived early to set up and the show started right on time. He performs good quality magic tricks so you won't be dissapointed! His presence will be a great addition to your party! - Lukasz K.

October 13, 2014 - I have had two (2) events that I have hosted were Steve has performed. Both times the kids just loved him as well as the adult guests. He is a great performer and definitely puts his all into his show. He engages the kids and that's priceless!! I highly recommend him!! - Mary Ann P.

September 7, 2014 - Kids had such a wonderful time watching The Magic of Steve. We will definitely use him again at out next kids party. Thanks Steve! - Claudia O.

August 28, 2014 - Steve's performance for my daughter's 3rd birthday was great! Steve arrived on time and was very pleasant. All the kids ages 3-11 enjoyed the show. The kids really had a great time participating! Definitely will invite him to perform at future parties! - Jenny K.

August 14, 2014 - Had Steve for my son's 4th birthday, he was great, kids were entertained and laughed the whole time. GREAT SHOW! - Hilda G.

August 11, 2014 - Steve did a great job for my daughter's 5th birthday. His magic tricks are great and classic, and besides that, he is also good at interact with kids of all ages. He came earlier to set up things and doesn't mind to wait when other families were late. Very professional and exceeds my expectation, I will recommend him to all my friends. - Annie L.

August 8, 2014 - Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful! THe kids adore him and he is so much fun and full of life. SO amazing how he donated his time to an awesome charity event like Clinching the Cure for St Jude. We love you Steve and hope you come back next year!!! - Frances G.

August 3, 2014 - 5 Stars - Kasia K.

July 12, 2014 - 5 Stars - Christi J.

June 20, 2014 - Super!!! The show was hilarious.He really likes to pick on the crowd in a lighthearted way and gets them involved in the show. I recommend this show if you wanna have a good time! Thanks - Prasanth N.

June 1, 2014 - Magician Steve performed an engaging magic show for my son's 6th birthday. He maintained the interest of each child and parents too. I would highly recommend Magician Steve for your event. He is timely, prepared, and a true professional! - Tracy H.

May 11, 2014 - Steve performed at my daughters elementary school and he was amazing! - Margaret P.

April 14, 2014 - We had Steve entertain at our son's birthday party. We was wonderful with our group of seven year olds. Steve is funny & engaging. He is a natural with kids! Our show was about an hour long & included a variety of tricks & magic. The kids actively participated throughout the show. Steve is very professional, prompt & affordable. - Dana M.

March 13, 2014 - Steve was a hit at my son's birthday party! The kids have been talking about his show for days. We would definitely recommend him for any event! - Heather K.

December 18, 2013 - Steve was the magician and balloon promoter at my daughters first birthday party, he was on time, very polite and did an awesome job at magic and balloon twisting, kids had a blast. I would surely recommend him! - Rashida K.

December 17, 2013 - Steve was very professional and the kids had a great time. Steve had great communication with me prior to the party. - Jacqueline S.

September 10, 2013 - He was awesome!! The kids and parents were entertained! He was professional, very punctual and very friendly.. I can't wait to use his services again. My daughter the birthday girl said he was the highlight of her party - Lucy L.

May 24, 2013 - Steve was charasmatic and very entertaining. The children loved him and I would recommend him to anyone looking to add a real wow factor for their party. - Sanjay T.

4/5 stars March 17, 2013Stevie J was a lot of fun and our son's friends, ranging in age from about 4-8, really enjoyed the show (as did the parents!). Steve was very nice, reasonably priced and communicated really well prior to event. - Heather P.

February 20, 2013 - 5 Stars - Nancy A.

February 18, 2013 -5 Stars - Evelyn M.

September 30, 2012 - Stevie's show was really great, all the kids loved the tricks, the balloon animals, and the gifts. - Yu D.

August 19, 2012 - Everyone enjoyed the show. Even the adults were engaged. Great tricks and the kids loved the magic trick gifts he gave them. Thank you Steve. - Bianca L

March 28, 2012 - The kids love Stevie J. and his magic tricks and balloon animals. Steve performed a show for a large group of children ranging in age from 3 to 11 and all of them were engaged, entertained, amazed and talking about it afterward, not just immediately afterward but the next day... and the day after that. My son definitely wants me to book him for our next party. ("He's awesome, mom! And funny, too.") - Charlene N.

April 19, 2011 - Great magician. Wonderful performer will keep you on the edge of your seat. Interacts well with audience.Very professional. - Ken W.